Parish Finance Council

St. Vincent de Paul Parish is called to bring forth the Kingdom of God . This call is met by the accomplishment of our parish mission. And to assist the parish in accomplishing its mission, two Councils have been created. The first is the Parish Pastoral Council and it assists the Pastor in creating a parish vision. The second is the Parish Finance Council and it assists the Pastor in his duties as parish administrator. Both Councils have important roles in the accomplishment of the parish mission.

Parish Finance Council Members:
Chairperson: Steve Slaten
Vice-Chairperson: Larry Berkbuegler
Secretary: Jeff Unterreiner
Members: Ann Brookman, Gene Heuring and Neal Tanner
School Board Representative: Steve Logel (573) 339-7828
Members Ex-Officio: Reverend Rick Jones (573) 335-7667, Cheryl Oberhaus (573) 335-7667